Skip to main content

Beaumaris Castle will play host to Deuair who will be resident throughout the summer holiday in the castle’s chapel where they will play and sing beautiful traditional Welsh music. Ceri and Elsa originally from Canada has learnt the Welsh language since moving to Wales and who not only will play and sing but will also give you the history or background to the songs in Welsh and English and talk about the instruments they play.

Come and visit us this summer to enjoy traditional Welsh music echoing out of the castle recently refurbished chapel tower. The acoustics in the chapel are perfect for this type of music and song


Prices

category
Category Price
Member - Join now
Free
Adult
£7.30
Family*
£21.20
Disabled and companion
Free
Juniors (Aged 5-17) / NUS / Armed Forces and Veterans
£4.40
Seniors (Aged 65+)
£5.80

*Admits 2 adults and up to 3 children under 18


Times

Day Times
Sat 27 Jul 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 03 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 04 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 11 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 26 Aug 2019
10:00 - 17:00