Skip to main content

The chapel was built in 1819 and extended in 1864.

With its square plan and three aisles rising to the rear of the building, it is a fine example of a traditional nonconformist chapel.

Post code - LL32 8YT.


Prices

Free

Times

Day Times
Sun 01 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 02 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 03 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 04 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 05 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 06 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 07 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 08 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 09 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 10 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 17 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 20 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 23 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:00 - 17:00

Other events you might like

View all events