Skip to main content

Join us at Tretower Court and Castle for a summer of fun and activities.

From taking on the challenge of our trail or enjoying some arts and crafts, there’s something here for everyone.


Prices

Standard admission applies
Category Price

Times

Day Times
Sat 13 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 14 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 15 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 16 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 17 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 18 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 19 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 20 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 21 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 22 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 23 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 24 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 25 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 26 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 27 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 28 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 29 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 30 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 31 Aug 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 01 Sep 2022
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 02 Sep 2022
10:00 - 17:00