This medieval house was originally a timber framed building, later encased in stone. It was probably built by the Norres familly before passing to the Bulkeleys in 1511. Of particular interest is the complex structural history and the fine 16th century fireplace with rare traces of its original decoration.
Join a tour of this beautiful medieval house with our expert guide. Find out more about the site's colourful history and get the chance to explore this hidden gem first hand.
Getting there - take B5109 from Beaumaris through Llansadwrn village, turn right on unclassified road to Llanddona. The House is on the left of this road (and will be signed) approximately two miles from the junction.