Skip to main content

After another busy Christmas, Santa’s reindeers have been grazing and pooing (!) in Chepstow Castle!

Find the poos and discover what each reindeer ate for Christmas, in this fun family trail.

We encourage visitors to bring their own pencil, but one may be purchased in the shop otherwise.

 

How to visit
•    purchase your admission tickets on arrival (or book online)*
•    check event times and prices below
*You do not need to book tickets for this event. Pre-booked tickets are non-refundable.


Event times

Day Times
Tue 27 Dec 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Wed 28 Dec 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Thu 29 Dec 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Fri 30 Dec 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Sat 31 Dec 2022
10:00 - 15:00
Mon 02 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Tue 03 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Wed 04 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Thu 05 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Fri 06 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Sat 07 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Sun 08 Jan 2023
10:00 - 15:00
Admission prices
Category Price
Member - Join now
Free
Adult
£8.30
Family*
£27.40
Disabled person and companion
Free
Juniors (Aged 5-17) / NUS / Armed Forces and Veterans
£5.80
Seniors (Aged 65+)
£7.70

*Admits 2 adults and up to 3 children 

All children under 5 receive free entry

For full site information, including seasonal opening times and facilities, please visit the Chepstow Castle monument page.