Skip to main content

Calling Young Explorers: Visit Tretower

Your Mission: Discover what creatures live here!

Are you an intrepid explorer? Do you know your bugs and insects? Well, here’s your chance to seek out the wildlife at Tretower.

Your mission is to discover what creatures live here – some often seen, some usually not – and to list them in your log book. There are a number of specific invertebrates for you to seek out: those who can find them are assured of a place on the Tretower Roll of Honour, and a certificate to prove it!


Prices

Standard admission prices apply

Times

Day Times
Mon 19 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 20 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 21 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 22 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 23 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 24 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 25 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 26 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 29 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 01 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 02 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 03 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 04 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 05 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 06 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 07 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 08 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 09 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 10 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 11 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 12 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 13 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 14 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 15 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 16 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 17 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 18 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 19 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 20 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 21 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 22 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 23 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 24 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 25 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Thu 26 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sat 28 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Sun 29 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Mon 30 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Tue 31 Aug 2021
10:00 - 17:00
Wed 01 Sep 2021
10:00 - 17:00