Skip to main content

Charting its history back further than Conwy Castle as the site of the Cistercian Aberconwy Abbey, St Mary’s has been at the heart of the town’s spiritual life since the 1100s.  It is an absolute treasure chest, full of ancient heritage.  

Come and meet the volunteers.

Trail for adults and children.

Postcode - LL32 8LD.


Prices

Free

Times

Day Times
Sun 01 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Mon 02 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Tue 03 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Wed 04 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Thu 05 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Fri 06 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Sat 07 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Sun 08 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Mon 09 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Tue 10 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Mon 16 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Tue 17 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Fri 20 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Mon 23 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Fri 27 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019
11:00 - 15:00
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:00 - 16:00

Other events you might like

View all events